1. <nav id="ycw8y"><address id="ycw8y"></address></nav>

      1. <nav id="ycw8y"></nav>
        <sub id="ycw8y"></sub>

        Annual Awards

        Recognition and Prestige
        for Digital Thinkers

        AMSTERDAM Prize-giving Ceremony
        February 21th 2020
        Prize-Giving Ceremony

        World leading designers and developers took to the stage this February to claim their prizes at the Annual Awards 2019 at the DeLaMarTheatre in Amsterdam. The prizes are awarded by both the Awwwards Jury and Users as a way for the industry to give recognition to the digital creatives, studios and agencies whose projects use groundbreaking technology and creativity to change the face of the web.

        Makemepulse - Site of the year
        • 1. Nomadic Tribe

          Makemepulse from France
          73 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Canals

          Marcus Brown from Netherlands
          16 Votes View Votes
        • 3. Locomotive

          Locomotive from Canada
          13 Votes View Votes
        Awwwards 2019
        Margherita Fortuna

        The site has everything a masterpiece should have: a strong and compelling idea developed by the right use of technology and great attention to details. It is indeed a work of outstanding artistry. So beautiful!

        Margherita Fortuna
        Site of the Year
        Bruno Simon - Developer of the year
        • 1. Bruno Simon Portfolio

          Bruno Simon from France
          60 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Canals

          Marcus Brown from Netherlands
          22 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Dogstudio

          Dogstudio from United States
          22 Votes View Votes
        Awwwards 2019
        • Fabio Carretti
        • Nahel Moussi

        Even if I'm not usually into WebGL-only websites, what Bruno did with his portfolio is completely beyond belief. Everything is so creative and playful, but at the same time rigorous and well organized, making the whole experience immersive and overwhelming. Also, the first time I saw it I spent like 10 minutes just smashing walls and playing bowling even before getting to see the actual work list!

        Fabio Carretti

        A good creative developer knows the tools to build something, but a great one goes beyond and understands all the different challenges to craft a masterpiece for everyone to remember. Bruno Simon's work is the perfect example of this balance between creativity and technicality.

        Nahel Moussi
        Developer Site of the Year
        Retail 710 - Ecommerce of the year
        • 1. MA

          Retail 710 from Switzerland
          54 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Déplacé Maison

          Niccolò Miranda from Italy
          21 Votes View Votes
        • 3. Google Pixel 4

          BASIC? & Google° from United States
          16 Votes View Votes
        Awwwards 2019
        • Marlene Giraud
        • Rosie Manning

        I voted for MA True Cannabis because of its delightful experience. The animations are very exciting, and combined with vibrant colors the website conveys a really playful atmosphere. Thoughtful micro-interactions and the performance of the website are also incredible. E-commerce site of the year award is well deserved!

        Marlene Giraud

        It’s the gorgeous product photography, playful interaction and seamless basket to checkout experience which makes this site a unique and worthy awwwards winner.

        Rosie Manning
        E-commerce of the Year
        Wonderland - Mobile site of the year
        • 1. The Cool Club x FWA

          Wonderland from Netherlands
          26 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Design Embraced

          Anthony Goodwin from United Kingdom
          19 Votes View Votes
        • 3. Everest

          Everest from United States
          15 Votes View Votes
        Awwwards 2019
        Valentin Cervellera

        All of their cards are on the table, with this interactive display of a WebGL-powered deck of 54 cards illustrating web design. A very performant and innovative example of what drag gestures can bring to the web, and a brilliant execution of the smooth, performant and playful experience you can provide to something as simple as a deck of cards.

        Valentin Cervellera
        Mobile Site of the Year
        Aristide Benoist - Independent of the year
        • 1. Aristide Benoist

          67 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Zhenya Rynzhuk

          United States
          36 Votes View Votes
        • 3. Ben Mingo

          15 Votes View Votes
        Awwwards 2019
        Jessica Travieso

        His particular way of working, a raw WebGL workflow, frees him of the constraints of frameworks and traditional libraries, making way for animations of great fluidity and an authentic style that, without meaning to, has created a trend.

        Jessica Travieso
        Independent of the Year
        Adoratorio - Studio of the year
        • 1. Adoratorio

          57 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Autumn Amsterdam

          26 Votes View Votes
        • 3. Makemepulse

          10 Votes View Votes
        Awwwards 2019
        Stella Petkova

        Bold, daring, innovative, outstanding, pushing the boundaries - that's what a creative studio is all about. We witnessed Adoratorio display these qualities over and over throughout 2019. it was not only motivating but also awe-inspiring and truly moving! Well done you guys!

        Stella Petkova
        Studio of the Year
        Locomotive - Agency of the year
        • 1. Locomotive

          73 Votes View Votes
        • 2. Active Theory

          United States
          18 Votes View Votes
        • 3. Basic

          United States
          12 Votes View Votes
        Awwwards 2019
        Tetiana Donska

        Locomotive has gone above and beyond in creating fantastic digital experiences. They definitely have proved to be leaders by producing brilliant interactions combined with strong typography and unique design. Bespoke technical skills, astonishing design, and attention to detail make each project a functional piece of art!

        Tetiana Donska
        Agency of the Year
        • Site of the Year - Bruno Simon Portfolio

          By Bruno Simon from France
        • Developer Award of the Year - Bruno Simon Portfolio

          By Bruno Simo from France
        • E-commerce Site of the Year - MA

          By Retail 710 From Switzerland
        • Mobile Site of the Year - Camille Pawlak ? Portfolio

          By Camille Pawlak from France
        • Independent of the Year- Zhenya Rynzhuk

          From United States
        • Studio of the Year - Obys agency

          From Ukraine
        • Agency of the Year - Cuberto

          From United States
        Awwwards 2019
        Awwwards 2019
        Awwwards 2019
        Awwwards 2019
        Awwwards 2019
        Awwwards 2019
        Awwwards 2019
        User's Choice selection
        Awwwards 2019
        Awwwards 2019

        There’s still time to unite with the digital design community this year, Awwwards Conference heads to Toronto in July - do not miss it!

        Visit Site
        Toronto Conference